Speaking Spanish

What is the longest commitment to something other than a relationship I’ve made? Sit down and let me tell you

I’ve always been the type of person who goes through phases of interests. Very rarely does a phase stay constant. I usually find myself getting bored with it and needing a break. Perfect example I took up paper quilling. Saw an ad for it on Facebook and decided that was going to be my next thing, asked for a kit for Christmas. I started a picture got one section done and I haven’t touched it in weeks.

It’s not that I don’t want to finish it, I just need a break from it I guess. I haven’t got the motivation to pick it back up. However, learning Spanish lately is something I cannot quit. I’m loving my lessons. I’ve been taking it now for almost one whole year and have not missed one single day.

What’s your newest fixation? Or the longest commitment you’ve made to something besides another person?

Author: hallowfox

My name is Rachel and I have a chocolate addiction yet smell like cheesecake. I’m not usually one that fits into any particular shape or mold. I’m a mother, animal lover (I might be obsessed with foxes) My hair has it's own personality and my fair complexion along with face sprinkles point to an Irish heritage. *all pictures are from google searches unless indicated otherwise.

Leave a comment