Junebug

I love June, it’s my favorite month because it’s starting to get warmer outside. Schools are letting out and I can start checking out places with my kiddos.

It’s prime time in my garden to get the freshest things that I planted. It’s my favorite for cooking out, I feel like when I try to plan a cookout in May it always rains and then everyone ends up inside.

I love being able to go for walks in my neighborhood and bonus points if we end up walking to the local ice cream shop. My flowers are still blooming. It’s the perfect temperature for airing out the house while I clean

Author: hallowfox

My name is Rachel and I have a chocolate addiction yet smell like cheesecake. I’m not usually one that fits into any particular shape or mold. I’m a mother, animal lover (I might be obsessed with foxes) My hair has it's own personality and my fair complexion along with face sprinkles point to an Irish heritage. *all pictures are from google searches unless indicated otherwise.

Leave a comment