Pack your bags Carol we’re leaving

Whether it’s a short trip, long trip or an overnight stay you take a bag. Maybe you don’t carry a lot, maybe you take multiple suitcases. What are your must haves? Here’s a list of my top 9:

  1. Toothbrush & deodorant (Fresh smile & fresh pits for the win)
  2. Hairbrush (for attempting to tame my locks)
  3. Phone (doubles as a camera)
  4. Makeup bag
  5. A book (to pass the travel time if it’s a long distance)
  6. My favorite pair of shades
  7. One comfortable outfit
  8. Walking shoes
  9. Money (for things like food & trinkets)

Author: hallowfox

My name is Rachel and I have a chocolate addiction yet smell like cheesecake. I’m not usually one that fits into any particular shape or mold. I’m a mother, animal lover (I might be obsessed with foxes) My hair has it's own personality and my fair complexion along with face sprinkles point to an Irish heritage. *all pictures are from google searches unless indicated otherwise.

Leave a comment