Sleigh-ing my workout

Holidays are so freaking hard for a diet. A lady at work made homemade buckeyes. I can NOT pass those up. Pretty positive that if a treat is made with love like that the calories don’t count😉

Anywho…

I’m doing pretty well being back on my diet track. I’m back to having lost a total of 7.5 pounds. I’ve been working hard at it too. Here’s what my week has looked like:

Monday – walked 8.2 miles

Tuesday – walked 8.6 miles

Wednesday – walked 2 miles, lifted weights for an hour & cycled 30 min

Thursday -walked 6.7 miles

Today (Friday)- walked 7 miles

I have been making an effort on eating healthier choices as well as avoiding my sweet tooth more often.I’ve still got work to do to reach my goal. Stay tuned😊

 

Author: hallowfox

My name is Rachel and I have a chocolate addiction yet smell like cheesecake. I’m not usually one that fits into any particular shape or mold. I’m a mother, animal lover (I might be obsessed with foxes) My hair has it's own personality and my fair complexion along with face sprinkles point to an Irish heritage. *all pictures are from google searches unless indicated otherwise.

Leave a comment