Cookies and Christmas

Netflix added a Christmas themed show of Nailed It. My holidays are now complete lol

Could you or would you ever do a type of reality tv show?

I feel like I would if it involved learning something. Like cooking, crafts or some kind of home renovation thing. I would even do travel. I don’t think I would want cameras to follow me around recording anything and everything I do.

How about you? If you could be on any type of show,what would you want to be on?

Author: hallowfox

My name is Rachel and I have a chocolate addiction yet smell like cheesecake. I’m not usually one that fits into any particular shape or mold. I’m a mother, animal lover (I might be obsessed with foxes) My hair has it's own personality and my fair complexion along with face sprinkles point to an Irish heritage. *all pictures are from google searches unless indicated otherwise.

Leave a comment