Holiday greetings

I’m so freaking excited!!!! My bff from the UK gets in on Friday and will be here for a whole week!!!

 

okay on to the topic of today

Christmas cards

Do you exchange? Send pictures? Hallmark cards?

I usually send cards out every year and this year time got completely away from me. Part of our Christmas tradition is hanging all the cards we receive around our archway in the living room. I love the mix of classic cards with cartoon ones. The Christmas scenes and even the glitter that gets everywhere.

Author: hallowfox

My name is Rachel and I have a chocolate addiction yet smell like cheesecake. I’m not usually one that fits into any particular shape or mold. I’m a mother, animal lover (I might be obsessed with foxes) My hair has it's own personality and my fair complexion along with face sprinkles point to an Irish heritage. *all pictures are from google searches unless indicated otherwise.

Leave a comment