Peaches

When I was pregnant with my son I don’t really remember getting craving until at least the second trimester or so. Everything about this pregnancy is so different though. What I suddenly find myself wanting to eat for instance. With Karter I wanted salty, savory type things. So far my number one craving has been for peaches. Not sure why because it’s not even one of my favorite fruits.

Till next time folks

Author: hallowfox

My name is Rachel and I have a chocolate addiction yet smell like cheesecake. I’m not usually one that fits into any particular shape or mold. I’m a mother, animal lover (I might be obsessed with foxes) My hair has it's own personality and my fair complexion along with face sprinkles point to an Irish heritage. *all pictures are from google searches unless indicated otherwise.

Leave a comment