Until I wear my ring again

So my engagement ring is currently off my finger and I feel so naked! Haha

It’s being combined with my wedding band and I’ll get to finally wear again next weekend. I literally only take it off if I’m gardening or showering. I even sleep with it on so not having it right now is very strange for me.

It’s so crazy to think that all this planning is finally coming to an end. All the crazy scheduling with vendors, venues, etc. And at the end of it all I get to marry my very best friend. I can not wait!

Author: hallowfox

My name is Rachel and I have a chocolate addiction yet smell like cheesecake. I’m not usually one that fits into any particular shape or mold. I’m a mother, animal lover (I might be obsessed with foxes) My hair has it's own personality and my fair complexion along with face sprinkles point to an Irish heritage. *all pictures are from google searches unless indicated otherwise.

Leave a comment