Prego sauce

Bump update for the week:

  • Have been having some more nausea
  • Taken some incredible power naps. Sometimes it’s fifteen minutes sometimes it’s like a half hour nap. It’s like nap roulette.
  • I’ve had two incredibly weird/funny pregnancy dreams already. In one dream I yelled at Ben and told him his chest was useless (hahaha). In another dream we were at our first baby appointment and the doctor told us we were having twins. I responded “shut the front door”
  • No real weight gain yet
  • I have a new super power of being able to fall asleep faster. However I don’t stay asleep through the night or anything (potty breaks ya know)

Author: hallowfox

My name is Rachel and I have a chocolate addiction yet smell like cheesecake. I’m not usually one that fits into any particular shape or mold. I’m a mother, animal lover (I might be obsessed with foxes) My hair has it's own personality and my fair complexion along with face sprinkles point to an Irish heritage. *all pictures are from google searches unless indicated otherwise.

One thought on “Prego sauce”

  1. Check out our blog for moms and moms to be and join our community and conversations. Would love to hear your thoughts and advice you can share with other ladies.

    Like

Leave a comment