Thou shall not try me

Listen, I generally am not someone who just goes around being mad or angry at every little situation. Today has been a slow easy going day for the most part, drop of with the littles went good. Work has been mundane. No major complaints.

Then it happened. Just to give you a backstory there is a woman at work who lays it on a little thick. Exaggerates, tells little lies here and there. Needless to say she’s not super popular among the co-workers. Well today she told a whopper.

She said she had cancer. Told one person she did and when another told her that they were sorry to hear her news she tried to back-track and say she never said that.

WHO THE FORK DOES THAT??? It’s not a joke! That put me from 0 to 60 in like 3.5 seconds.

Author: hallowfox

My name is Rachel and I have a chocolate addiction yet smell like cheesecake. I’m not usually one that fits into any particular shape or mold. I’m a mother, animal lover (I might be obsessed with foxes) My hair has it's own personality and my fair complexion along with face sprinkles point to an Irish heritage. *all pictures are from google searches unless indicated otherwise.

Leave a comment