Stuffed stuffing

So much stuffing

…my face that is LOL

Thanksgiving was crazy busy with a crazy amount of delicious food. How was everyone’s turkey day? I swear I *almost* forgot I had a job last night after enjoying a long holiday weekend.

Really did not want to get up even for coffee this morning. Back to the work grind and it’s been busy and chaotic because of shipping stuff, sales and hey all the computers slept for four days instead of the typical two

Author: hallowfox

My name is Rachel and I have a chocolate addiction yet smell like cheesecake. I’m not usually one that fits into any particular shape or mold. I’m a mother, animal lover (I might be obsessed with foxes) My hair has it's own personality and my fair complexion along with face sprinkles point to an Irish heritage. *all pictures are from google searches unless indicated otherwise.

Leave a comment