At tea time everybody agrees

Sometimes I’m the problem.

Not always the easiest thing to admit. However in order to grow I have to own up and admit that sometimes I’m the one causing the problem. Ignoring the problem, hiding the problem. I can’t expect myself to grow as a person if I can’t admit that sometimes I’m the only person standing in my own way.

I can be more careful with my words, I can be more patient. It won’t happen overnight but it’s something I can actively work on to become part of the solution.

Author: hallowfox

My name is Rachel and I have a chocolate addiction yet smell like cheesecake. I’m not usually one that fits into any particular shape or mold. I’m a mother, animal lover (I might be obsessed with foxes) My hair has it's own personality and my fair complexion along with face sprinkles point to an Irish heritage. *all pictures are from google searches unless indicated otherwise.

Leave a comment